ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

linglingsweet

Menu

linglingsweet

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Middle management in an internet technology company
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi, my name is Ling, my friend told me about this website and now trying to figure out how it works for me :) I am an easy going and simple person. Spend most time at work and trying to find more funs in everyday life. Can cook nice meals , sometimes fails too, lol.

More About My Match

A man? Haha, what I meant is, hopefully I will meet someone here we are happy to talk with, share life story together. I don't have very clear standards for what I am looking for. Time will tell. You don't have to be a supermodel as I am not, haha. Just someone kind.

Connect with linglingsweet

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from China »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.