ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lindatodd

Menu

lindatodd

  • lindatodd: I am honest and understanding, you can ask me for more details later
  • I am a: 38 yr-old woman seeking men, 49-78
  • Location: Mason, Michigan, USA
  • Last Online: Apr 4

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I work and take cares of the children and also teach English,more effective.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

An easy going person with great sense humor,
I hate when someone take me for a fool,just be honest and I hope I find someone good for me here

More About My Match

A kind of person that enjoy his woman and enjoy camping and going out together holding hands and shares good memories.

Connect with lindatodd

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Michigan »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.