ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lincoln145

Menu

lincoln145

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • I'm dedicated to my work wholeheartedly, For years i have been into construction and real estate working tirelessly and making positive outcome as a professional Civil Engineer.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Originally from San Francisco, United States. I'm a Christian with a good sense of humor reflection of God's love and Image, longing for earthly love and affection with an intention to behold the beauty of the world in one body and soul everyday of my life, traveled around the world i have meet wonderful people with different view/understanding of life, easy going am a good listener. Love making friends with good intentions irrespective of religion/tribe or race.

More About My Match

A Woman with the spirit of love and reflection of grace, God fearing, honest and truthful,

Connect with lincoln145

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Philippines »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.