ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

linaglen12

Menu

linaglen12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • I'm a fashion/ model as well..
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I want to tell you that I am a person curious about knowledge. I like to learn new things every day.. I love keeping fit, eating healthy. I am a happy girl and I like to enjoy a good conversation accompanied by good coffee and excellent company, would you like to share with me?

More About My Match

As a good lover of nature and sports, I would like to find a man who is active, fun, spontaneous, who likes adventures and goes with me everywhere. He likes to exercise, enjoy good food, who is respectful, gentleman and live life to the fullest.

Connect with linaglen12

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.