ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

linag

Menu

linag

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I'm half German half English
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • I have a heart calling to be more & more true to myself & to embody who I really am. That's a process!
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I'm trained as an Osteopath & Naturopath but now rent out for holidays. Would like to return to healing. Would like to start being a wellness coach.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am fit & health orientated. I enjoy walking swimming cycling. I am open & honest with a good sense of humor. I love to travel & have fun.I'm loyal & committed to the man I love. I love to cook organic healthy & delicious food. I'm tactile & loving but not cheap.
I love singing especially in the shower!
I'm sensitive & feel good open communication is essential for well being & mutual understanding.
I'm feeling to move perhaps to Gozo or California or somewhere with a warm climate & open minded conscious people. I have no ties for the moment so can move easily. Life is open.Lets see.

More About My Match

Loving heart centered touch is important to me, a man with a big heart & generosity who can connect emotionally. Loyalty, openess & reliability is important. I love to be held & massaged but I don't like to be seen as an object, rather as a whole! I enjoy being treated with respect & visa versa. I'm looking for someone to really enjoy life with who has a good sense of humor. I like to go out for meals, walks cycles & hang out with friends.A simple connected life with quality time to share together to really get to know each other deeply. I don't like it when people hide what they are feeling & pretend. I'd rather things come out into the open & are expressed with sensitivity.
It's important that my partner takes care of their well being & health internally & externally. Having said that no one is is perfect including myself!! We can have a good laugh over our imperfections together!!

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 55-65
  • Location: No Answer of Sorede, Occitanie, France
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm) to 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with linag

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from France »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.