ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

limosa189

Menu

limosa189

  • limosa189: Seeking (one) woman. Anywhere!! I can live anywhere!! :-)
  • I am a: 68 yr-old man seeking women, 18-69
  • Location: Qawra, Majjistral, Malta
  • Last Online: 1 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Danish
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I'm retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a common man. But not boring. I am not a big spender. But not stingy. I like to go out. But not late at night. I am social. I like to talk to people. But I am not annoying. And so on.......

More About My Match

I do not have any special preference. But most be able to use common sense. Welcome. I accept who you are, but no gambling or drugs.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-69
  • Location: Within 10000 miles of Qawra, Majjistral, Malta
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with limosa189

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Malta »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.