ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lilytoldme

Menu

lilytoldme

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • French with father and uncles in the Air Force
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • University until "Licence" of Maths. I
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am retired since 2020. I have worked in the private sector and also in the public sector. In recent years, I held a position in a sub-directorate of personnel at the Ministry of Finance, which I must admit was not very gratifying. From time to tim
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Not totally obtuse, I am naturally rather quiet, empathetic and dreamy. I believe I have a rather fertile imagination which feeds my many dreams in various fields.
I am curious by nature and have a ready smile. I enjoy most jokes. I try to keep myself in good shape but not for long enough to have a greyhound figure. I have played several sports and still get a slight thrill when I see a plane in the sky. I am interested in writing, reading and classical things like cinema, etc...

More About My Match

When I dream, there is often a blond or red haired woman with blue eyes that makes my dream happy. So I try to look in the reality if there is such a woman. I would like her smiling, sweet, sensible, quiet erhaps more than with blond hair and blue eyes )))

Connect with lilytoldme

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from France »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.