ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lilylover205

Menu

lilylover205

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I do teach in an orphanage homes, help others and am into fashion as well
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a single girl and I am looking for a partner for life. I am very tired of empty words and conversations; I'm looking for a partner who will keep his word and appreciate me. This is really very important to me. I want to be happy, my past experiences were unpleasant, but I want to love. I am a kind and smart girl and ready to give happiness!

More About My Match

I want a man with whom I can feel comfortable and do not care about anything. I want us to feel together like no one can see us. Like we are a real team. Like we are two shapes of one union. I believe that it makes people stay together, not some kind of traits. Maybe it does not work for everyone, but for me, it will work so for sure.

Connect with lilylover205

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Jersey »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.