ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lilylight

Menu

lilylight

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I work for an environmental engineer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a kind southern gal looking for someone who would be willing to visit Florida and possibly settle here with me at least half the year. I enjoy a quiet, calm life. I am looking for a good man who is missing a true companion!

More About My Match

My ideal match is someone who is honest about his wants and needs. I do not care if you make a fortune, I don't care if you have flaws. I just need to know that if you say you will be there then you will be there. I prefer someone with good grooming habits (long story there). I am willing to talk to anyone, but I am not into BS. Be real and we might be able to go someplace!!

Connect with lilylight

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Florida »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.