ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lilyann68

Menu

lilyann68

  • lilyann68: I am a honest, loyal person looking for someone who shares my interests to spend time together.
  • I am a: 68 yr-old woman seeking men, 65-75
  • Location: Murray, Kentucky, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 11

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am honest and loyal .I love God and family. I like daytrips and some travel. Love dining out, fishing, camping and boating. But im just as happy to sit at home with good company.

More About My Match

Looks are not a priority with me. Just someone who is fun, honest and loyal. I look at the heart. I do not like drama and turmoil.

Connect with lilyann68

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kentucky »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.