ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lillyvine89

Menu

lillyvine89

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • We deal on building, architecture and construction, our ideology is developed around sustainable, maintenance and safety of our project!
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love nature, the smell of beautiful flowers, yoga, surfing, Radiohead haha.. I love french and italian cuisine

Early morning walk to start my day and I get to talk to different people, assist others, and embrace challenges head-on — and I have a whole lotta fun while I’m at it!

More About My Match

If you’re driven, passionate, and up for adventure, you totally have my full attention. If you love a spontaneous drive or trip and can make me burst out laughing, hey, even cooler. I’m known for topping the charts at creating unforgettable road trip moments! You bring the snacks and the puns, leave the rest to me! Sound cool? Cool

Connect with lillyvine89

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Maryland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.