ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lillymag

Menu

lillymag

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 6"  (137 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Am a teacher and i teach social work and the arts and science
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am the fun type, caring ,honest. hate lies am very calm . and reserved as well . i like to cook . i love children . and i love to hang out on the weekends. am never the boring type. but i love to keep my space very well . i love adventures , the movies , the parks, the fields, the beaches

More About My Match

i dont really have a type . He should just be honest ready to be faithful, caring , age is just a number , his mind should be matured tho. He should be hardworking and should also be ready to deal with all issues. he should know how to treat women and he should know how to deal with all their emotions as well.

Connect with lillymag

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Georgia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.