ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

liljane33

Menu

liljane33

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Student
  • I don't have a job right now but I'm trying to find a decent job ao that i xan able to support myself and my family.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm jane i have long hair black eyes brown skin and slim body

More About My Match

the person i would like to meet absolutely should have no prejudice and
discrimination toward anyone. the person who respect him/her and others around
them. honest,thoughtful,kind,a sense of humor,easy to get along with and
family oriented...matured..stable not really rich coz im harworking women and i
know how to work,i value every penny i got coz i know how hard to earn it.
please dont send me a smile cuz i wont reply it.sorry

Connect with liljane33

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.