ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

liliacwine

Menu

liliacwine

  • liliacwine: Young at heart. Optimistic outlook on life, even in these times.
  • I am a: 68 yr-old woman seeking men, 58-70
  • Location: Peyia, Paphos, Cyprus
  • Last Online: 7 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Now retired. Previously P.A. to CEO of large corporation in UK.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have a good sense of humour and this in a partner is very important to me. I do not take myself too seriously. I have 2 dogs large size and love walking them twice a day. I enjoy dining out, cocktails watching sunset. Normal things. I enjoy all music and going to opera at harbour. Like dancing and would like someone to partner for lessons, particularly Latin American.tersted o

More About My Match

Just normal. Good sense of humour, animal lover and fun to be with. Looking for honest person with good, old fashioned manners. Matches not showing picture do not message me.

Connect with liliacwine

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Cyprus »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.