ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lildavid1985

Menu

lildavid1985

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I work at the saw mill in lewiston it's not in the picking things in job description
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A relationship isn't out of the question it's possible to depends on ur game I was in a 17 year relationship and found out she loved to cheat lol anyways I have needs and I'm sure u do so let's do this FYI I'll try anything twice

More About My Match

If it's for a hook up or fwb just someone that likes to explorer new things or can teach me a thing or two if a relationship is what u want mine would be just someone that knows what they want and one guy is enough for them I give my relationships 100 % no half ass shit

Connect with lildavid1985

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.