ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

likesarainbow

Menu

likesarainbow

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • University degree and postgraduated
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Independent! I have my own business since 30 years! I was also teaching at the university! I’m dealing with contemporary art. I’m planning a new business platform! It should start soon.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I likes my 3 sons. I like writing and making films. I work with other Artists! I share success with friends. I read often. I go hiking. I like philosophy!

More About My Match

She should be natural and with higher education! She should work independently and likes her profisson! I prefer woman like nature and music! She must be true!

Connect with likesarainbow

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Austria »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.