ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

likeoldermen

Menu

likeoldermen

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Filipino
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • BS in Computer Science
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Working in Office
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Not Single/Not Looking
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a professional, lovable person, caring & understanding.
I'm top. Hot.
I like kissing, hugging, soft fun & more, etc.

More About My Match

I'm looking for Professional, understanding & caring.
I like persons with normal body, hairy, hot.
Someone can suck me more.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 30-60
  • Location: No Answer of Jeddah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with likeoldermen

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Saudi Arabia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.