ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

likelickin

Menu

likelickin

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am a retired Truck Driver and Computer tech. I trade the Forex for extra cash and help my sons with their trucking company.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Yeah I'm an older guy but I'm not an old man. Been alone a long time and miss the company of a woman. I would like to find a woman I can spend time with and just enjoy each other doing whatever seems right at the time.

More About My Match

A woman who likes to spend time with me. a woman who loves to be loved and a woman who would let me lay her down and let me make her feel like the last woman on earth. Someone who just loves being close.

Connect with likelickin

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.