ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lihavi

Menu

lihavi

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • I am a Beauty therapist
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am kind, fun, loving respectful which I think goes both ways..I like travelling would love to leave Kenya and see what the outside world has to offer . I adore my children they give me Joy and something live for everyday. I have been disappointed but doesn't mean I cannot be happy with the perfect partner.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone who is fun, humorous, loving, kind respectful..they should be able to accept me with all my faults I believe nobody is perfect. I believe a good relationship is time and commitment to communication.

Connect with lihavi

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kenya »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.