ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ligtsoul

Menu

ligtsoul

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Artist
  • What can I say? I like to paint, it makes me happy
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am spontaneous and creative, I like to travel a lot, love nature, good food and the sun and sea. Beauty around me makes me happier than I already am. I was born in Poland, but I lived in Germany for many years. Four years ago I moved to Spain, and for personal reasons I went back to Poland 2 months ago, but that's only a short stop. I don't know where my journey is going, maybe you are my guide?

More About My Match

A relationship must empathize easily. I want to be me as I am and let you be who you are. Of course, the chemistry between us has to be right, that's the prerequisite. If you are strong in life and know how to enjoy life and are relaxed, respectful and have good manners, a clean appearance and you are strong enough to get involved with me, then write me.

Connect with ligtsoul

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Poland »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.