ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lighthouses4me

Menu

lighthouses4me

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I work in sales covering the Hampton Roads and Eastern Carolina area. It is time consuming but I do enjoy it and its always changing.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am easy going with a great sense of humor, I enjoy the outdoors and the beach. My taste in music is varied and depends on my mood. I enjoy cooking a great meal and being creative while doing it. I have a number of interest but not limited too, fishing, working in the garden, the beach, and grilling or putting something on the smoker. I look forward to getting to know you and see where this leads us.

More About My Match

Easy going, funny, honest, romantic, loves to laugh, has a wide array of interest, enjoys fishing, movies and music,

Connect with lighthouses4me

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Virginia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.