ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lifetimeas1

Menu

lifetimeas1

  • lifetimeas1: Nice honest family woman seeks good family man honest loving caring!
  • I am a: 59 yr-old woman seeking men, 55-73
  • Location: Spokane, Washington, USA
  • Last Online: Jan 27

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Homemaker care for home.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a homemaker love to cook clean organize enjoy nature taking pictures. Like to swim fish go to the movies yard sales. Thrift stores hardware stores I can stay hours in them lol. Love to find a great caring honest man spend our lives with no drama on his own. Just praying to share a home with a good man be as one.

More About My Match

My ideal match I sat and I thought about it this over and over. Someone who is honest loyal trusting country does yard work as I like to make us a fire to eat dinner by watch our shows. A man whom will be there for me as I will he who’s faithful loyal. Likes to fish maybe go bowling I stink at it but I like it go out to eat shopping take walks hold hands. Likes country music. Share a home one day together. Has a home no roommates no drama. Lay in the hot tub together while watching Gunsmoke lol. I like a man’s man’s good at repair things. Old school open doors. I’m a good caring woman. I’ll be there for you til the end. My biggest pet peeve never lie to me. Let’s be honest open if you’re looking for a lifetime commitment I’m here for you. Let’s visit family kids grandkids at holidays occasions. Rest let’s spend together. Let’s say good morning and kiss goodnight. Be great we’re together we found one another.

I like a man six six to six two 160-200
Goatee mustache jeans flannel shirt boots.
I am five three 130 lbs. long brown hair one length I leave it up mostly out braid it.
I am a jeans girl and my Ugg’s summer sundresses shorts.
I love my comfy flannel pjs slippers or a long shirt.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 55-73
  • Location: No Answer of Spokane, Washington, USA
  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm) to 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Average
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Socially
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with lifetimeas1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Washington »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.