ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lifespam360

Menu

lifespam360

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • Before i give a job description let me say i love making others beautiful. I am a hairdresser who takes great pleasure in transforming any hair type into beautiful art work, whenever i braid hair i transform my gifts into making others beautiful.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Ambitious, Family oriented, loves my kids to the world and back, Passionate about life and towards others, hard working, motivational, and warm hearted.

More About My Match

Honest and caring, willing to accept me for me, Family oriented, Good with kids, cares about me in every aspect of my life with a genuine heart and with on open mind.

Connect with lifespam360

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Jamaica »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.