ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lifefun12

Menu

lifefun12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • I believe I'm open to new things- places, activities, or food (especially food), and would enjoy being introduced to your interests
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

.I am real..

no photo,no reply,thanks.

pretty and friendly. I has respect, honest, truthful & has good social skills.

i came to USA since 2015,from new zealand,i was in nz 6years

I am chinese,I like to move anywhere as long as my future husband love me same like he love himself.....

More About My Match

all great relationship came from friends firstly.

I hope we will be happy after we talked.

I have enjoyed to talk with the men who got ages ,older than me,because he understand more about me,

Connect with lifefun12

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.