ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lifedynamics

Menu

lifedynamics

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • I am a self employed Architect, working in india, and also i want to emigrate to US/Can/ or EU.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a self employed architect, also looking for a job in developed countries. though catholic, i dont really belive in religion, but catholic and christian lifestyle is what i am used to and am comfortable with. I like to have fun and travel too, but travel is something i won't be doing right away.

More About My Match

I wish to meet someone that i will like, and she will like me too, and with understanding and reason and adjustability, want to have a family with whoever it is.

Connect with lifedynamics

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.