ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lieber1979

Menu

lieber1979

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Master of translation
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I am a translator
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a romantic person and . I would like to share my life with a woman who has got a warm heart. The life is like a book, if u read the book correctly u will understand its continent and the same thing is the life. live ur life correctly with the right person, the understanding and love are important.

More About My Match

I wish to meet my mate and the second half of me. I am waiting you . You are welcome where ever you are in the world.

- Scammers : Pls do not distrub !!!!! I dont have a gmail to chat with me on hangout or on skype. Please just serious contacts.

Connect with lieber1979

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Germany »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.