ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lickurbooty99

Menu

lickurbooty99

  • lickurbooty99: Honestly lonely and would love your company
  • I am a: 37 yr-old man seeking women, 18-42
  • Location: Cody, Wyoming, USA
  • Last Online: May 27

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Use to be professional driver loved it then got forced into retirment
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Single dad raising 7 year old girl and she is my world and it has been so long since I've had womans company and my daughter is gone tonight, ithougt id see what was out there

More About My Match

Ideal match for me honestly a thin to average ,fun and isn't afraid to talk about anything, confident ,nice,sweat ,understanding,and caring and spontanious , open minded and just chill and no dramma

Connect with lickurbooty99

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Wyoming »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.