ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

licknusilly

Menu

licknusilly

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Self employed contractor
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Easy going. Fun .i can get along with just about anyone. I own a custom motorcycle so i just ride don't matter where. Just ride.. I'm very sexual person. Rather spend my days in bed.. I don't fight with the person I'm with. Hate it. There's no reason for fighting if your being taken care of in bed. I'll just leave if you wanna start a fight. Takes 2 to fight and if your alone well you can argue with yourself

More About My Match

Someone who excepts the real me. Mean what you say. Say what you mean. If your fake or play games you can move around. I got no time for it..

Connect with licknusilly

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arizona »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.