ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

liberty48

Menu

liberty48

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am retired
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a home maker my passion is cooking ... the way to a mans heart is through his stomach. I like to go on wine and dine picnics the whole lot. Lol greedy me, I’m a bit of a romantic. Trustworthy and honest. I do have a sense of humour, like cosy nights in cuddled up around the log fire with a nice tipple or two or three. Lol also like to dine out and socialise. I’m looking for a similar man who is not a fussy eater and who will treat me with love and respect. And he would be treated like a king: ....my hobbies are cooking, gardening, arts and crafts, socialising. I love all kinds of music especially country... live ...
If I’m not what you’re looking for I wish you all the best with your search for your forever soul mate

More About My Match

I am looking for a kind honest and loyal man who has a sense of humour. Who doesn’t smoke
It would be nice if we could share some hobbies together. If he treats me like a princess I will treat him like a king.

Connect with liberty48

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from France »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.