ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

liberal1

Menu

liberal1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I'm so white I'm almost clear but my daddy always claimed we were part Cherokee and my mothers maiden name indicates some Italian background. Not sure how much any of this matters.
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • I've studied most of the World Religions and while I feel closest to the teachings of Jesus Christ I find great spiritual insight in most all of the others as well. What I can't do is adhere to the Dogma of any of them because organized religion seem
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I look for Beauty from the inside more than outer attractiveness. We all love physical beauty but without the inner beauty I'll pass. Let me see if we can make this easier for both of us. I am a 69 year old white liberal from the South. If you can identify with that then you already know a lot about me. I'm Not a vegetarian but I do love our planet and all creatures great and small. I've been damaged by love and life but I still have a huge capacity for love and growth. I'm a singer and aspiring song writer. I was considered handsome most of my life but time takes it's toll on us all so if we meet you will have to judge for yourself. I'm very healthy, retired, not rich but can adequately take care of myself. I adore and respect women but I don't need to be taken care of like most men expect women to do. I do my own shopping, cooking, laundry and house cleaning. All I need from a woman is someone to kiss and cuddle and spend time with. Based on recent events I have to ad. I need a passionate, fully functioning, woman that still enjoys being a fully functioning WOMAN. I love the springs, the beaches, movies, music and live theater. If any of this sounds interesting to you please let me know. If not I wish you all the best in your search.
Please do not be offended if you write and I do not respond. It only means that I have not felt the connection or chemistry from your profile. We all have our personal preferences and those don't always match with someone else.
I am very proud to be a Liberal so if you are a right-wing Extremist and Facts and the Truth do not faze you, that is a deal breaker for me. If you think you would like to meet me please send me a message. I will be glad to answer any questions you might have. The recent photos are from when I was out singing.

More About My Match

I'm looking for a woman that knows what she wants and wont settle for less. A woman that is loving and compassionate and helps to bring out the best in me. A woman that cares about her fellow man and cares about our Earth and our Freedom. A woman that abhors racism, bigotry and selfishness. A woman that is free to believe what she wants and respects the beliefs of others. A woman that is at least open to exploring new ideas and new places. A woman that cares more about how a man makes her feel when he holds her than what he can spend on her. A woman that loves the Arts and hopefully can sing (I got Duets) but it's not a deal breaker. A woman that can grow to love me and be adored by me in return.

Connect with liberal1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Florida »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.