ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

liazs

Menu

liazs

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • i work as a wind turbine technician also knows as (windtech)
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am kind, loyal, respectful, romantic, easy-going and responsible. I am open-minded and I consider myself an eclectic person. I enjoy: soulful places and houses, good planning in general, travel, history, music, lifelong learning and new skills. Great stories and alternative universes in the form of a movie, TV series or book. I value communication skills: listening, answering, respecting. . Deep down I'm a romantic, I'm looking for love, but I am also open to new friends. I'm looking for a serious long term relationship, someone for the rest of my life.

More About My Match

hope to find someone to share my ups and downs with, find our interests together and have fun together. I am a loving and caring person who would appreciate me for who I am.

Connect with liazs

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Belgium »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.