ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

liamo2020

Menu

liamo2020

  • liamo2020: Hi there - genuine guy stop by and say hi! and read my profile!
  • I am a: 39 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Last Online: 4 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Political science graduate currently out of work
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

6ft4 genuine guy (by 6ft4 I mean ACTUALLY 6FT4). Not currently working so if that's a problem then swipe on with my best wishes. Love chatting and talking - great getting to know new people - Love binge watching shows. The gym. Cooking, Reading both fiction and non fiction. a proper fresh mug of coffee. Electronic smoker/vaper. Friendly to both smokers & non smokers. Interests include politics philosophy & current affairs - just to say all of my photos are recent -

More About My Match

I genuinely dont have any specific tastes, just someone honest and reasonable who enjoys life, and enjoys chatting

Connect with liamo2020

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.