ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lhianne

Menu

lhianne

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • I describe my job as housekeeping in hotels hospitals and houses, and I love my job it brings bread and butter to the table...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Not Single/Not Looking
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am loving sweet, kind hearted person, if I have a man I will dedicate my time to him even I am busy at my work I make sure I have complete time for him.

More About My Match

My ideal match is a that love me and accept me for who I am, caring, loves travelling and cooking as will, I love a man that is so sincere and kind I do not want to play games, i need serious relationship and God fearing. God Bless!

Connect with lhianne

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.