ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lexis23

Menu

lexis23

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Musician
  • Bartender??
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Message me so you can get to know me ????There's a first time for everything I love reading, writing trying new things, video games, documentaries, movies, make up , photography, cooking, crafting diys , & fashion .... I love animals, plants and being around nature. Meditation, research, healing crystals herbs teas light and love is basically my daily life. Knowledge is power and I'm always up for learning new things and experiencing more. I Do not take life seriously and always laughing joking being the life of the party however I am quite serious when needed to be. pretty open minded understanding and forgiving. Just looking for someone who makes

More About My Match

Looking for a Bff+ Loyalty, Just looking for someone who can relate the same thing they looking for

Connect with lexis23

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Florida »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.