ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lewisnatasha666

Menu

lewisnatasha666

  • lewisnatasha666: Am who I am and I can't change the way I am .. am here to make nice honest relationship with everyon
  • I am a: 26 yr-old woman seeking men, 20-95
  • Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
  • Last Online: Jan 25

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 10"  (147 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Student
  • Am unemployed and still studying as well
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am just an simple honest decent girl and I like everything down on Earth but I dislike people who think they are better than others, who keep empty promises and cheat and lie on me...

More About My Match

I am also looking for the person who is decent and loyal and honest and patient and trustworthy and who always keep his promises and who will take good care of me and look after me and spoil me as well ....

Connect with lewisnatasha666

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.