ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

letstravel2023

Menu

letstravel2023

  • letstravel2023: Looking for a good friend and possible travel partner.
  • I am a: 66 yr-old man seeking women, 35-55
  • Location: Ashland, Oregon, USA
  • Last Online: online now!

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Self-employed
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Honest and transparent. Don't smoke anything or drink alcohol. But it doesn't bother me to be around friends that do.
I want to travel this summer to the Mediterranean. I like to surf and snorkel. Have friends that are in Greece and plan
to spend some time sailing and visiting islands in the archipelago. Would really like to find a good person to go on an
adventurous sabbatical with me.

More About My Match

Honest and transparent. Lets have coffee to see if there is any chemistry and talk about the future.

Connect with letstravel2023

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oregon »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.