ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

letsee143

Menu

letsee143

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I am Apostolic
  • Education: Some College
  • Working on my masters
  • Occupation: Student
  • Full-time student
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m told I’m funny, confident, silly, blunt, loyal, and on a few occasions crazy. Aren’t we all a little crazy though? I spend a lot of time studying, I’m a full time student working towards my masters. I’m a home body that likes to travel. I’m a introvert and a cancer so I’m a sensitive introvert. I like depth in conversations and don’t have time for people that aren’t trying to cultivate a relationship.

More About My Match

Intellectual, educated, mature, funny, kind, empathetic, independent, compassionate, loyal, committed…tall, blue or green eyes, red or dirty blonde hair, a beard would be nice, oh and Scottish..my ideal man would be from Scotland

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 35-45
  • Location: Within 10000 miles of San Diego, California, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm, Average, Proportional
  • Hair Color: Red, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue, Green, Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Native American, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Agnostic, Christian/Other, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000, $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000, $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Separated
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that

Connect with letsee143

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.