ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

letsdance123

Menu

letsdance123

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am now retired so my time Is mine to pursue travel and just enjoy life
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m independent compassionate honest spiritual woman I enjoy walking hiking outdoors bonfires camping walking on the beach I just watching the sun rise or fall I love to travel the arts the history of the culture the people I enjoy a smile and I love to give a smile you can change your day just one smile I don’t like mine games can’t even tolerate them so if you’re one that likes to play Keep on going I like an open communication with total honesty

More About My Match

I am looking for a man that’s honest compassionate enjoys life the simplest things just holding hands and walking on the beach to a romantic dinner with good communication skills we all have bad days and we all have good but sharing makes it that much easier

Connect with letsdance123

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.