ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

letluvbegin00099

Menu

letluvbegin00099

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • GOD FIRST AND VICTORY IS CERTAIN
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A great sense of humor is non-negotiable. Life is about sharing quiet mornings, lounging on a snowy day, cooking together,
getting sweaty together whether that be hiking,
camping, cutting wood...you know, unmanly stuff,
simple times, elegant times out, fun all the time. I am
very reflective, read a lot and a bit of a nerd when it comes to TV and leisure. Rock solid, professional Man with a long "bucket list"
to get done. I am wanting to knock it out in the next
few years but it would be a heck of a lot more fun to
get it done with somebody who is adventurous and a
hoot to be around. I look for cool stuff to do whenever I am able

More About My Match

l 'm looking for in a relationship" well let's see, Compatibility, loyalty and simply someone to share
good times and the hard times together for life.he
would be committed on working towards shared goals
as well as appreciate individual interest. A romance
based on friendship, a man that is kind, patient, intelligent, humorous and loving. he has a strong sense of values and strong sense of self.

Connect with letluvbegin00099

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Louisiana »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.