ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Don’t want to say much here
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hey! My name is Evelyn but most people call me Eve (don’t ask why lol).

Anyway, I’m German -American – both my parents are first-generation immigrants from American so you could say that food runs through my veins haha!

Family is really important to me so if you’re not close with yours then we might not be compatible.

Other than that I think I’m pretty easygoing. Just looking for somebody genuine to connect with!

I’m a single never married but have had terrible relationships .so I hope I find one here

When I do have some spare time, I like to spend it reading, hiking, or fishing – anything that gets me away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life.

More About My Match

Needs to be caring, understanding, with a good sense of humor and tolerant. Should be God fearing tho .There’s more I can’t type all here so just hit me up

Connect with letlovelead466

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Germany »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.