ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

letgofishing01

Menu

letgofishing01

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • Great
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a goofy, caring, intelligent individual who is looking for someone to share experiences with. I know how to be serious when I need to be, but try not to get too cynical or jaded by reality.

More About My Match

Good communication, cooperation and compromise, chemistry. I want to find someone whom I think about first thing in the morning and last thing at night. Though I'm pretty far from being clingy and need space as well - but space can even happen in the same room. I love affection and to know that I'm cherished, but that can be from across the globe.....though time for touching is critical. I hope for trust, loyalty, kindness and crazy passion and attraction. I enjoy hiking, walking along the beach, sitting in the boat watching sunset, sailing, having a short road trip to the countryside. When I'm not out with my friends on a Friday night, I love curling up under the covers and watching a romantic movie (any suggestions?). I love music, dancing to my favorite bands, enjoy fine arts.

Connect with letgofishing01

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Florida »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.