ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lesley321

Menu

lesley321

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Good and enjoyable
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well, Am a passionate and goals driven person with a well defined career part to achieve it in life. Also am a guy that love and value family with high esteem reason is that one with a good family wins and has it all. When am not working I like to watch football, listening to good music, dinning out with friends and read anything that comes to mind.

More About My Match

Someone that like to do things simple without too many bustling and hustling things. Someone that value life and wishes to enjoy it in the coolest way. A career driven and goal target person, someone that value and knows the importance of family. Someone we can relate and do everything's together both in good and bad time

Connect with lesley321

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Italy »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.