ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

les_paul

Menu

les_paul

  • les_paul: Stable, adventurous, intelligent and creative. You too?
  • I am a: 51 yr-old man seeking women, 35-48
  • Location: Tillamook, Oregon, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 15

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Commercial Construction Superintendent: Management of projects for a large Pacific Northwest firm.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Honest, loyal and masculine. I can be sensitive and direct. I appreciate structure but I am very spontaneous. I am a surfer and guitar player. I have been single for several years, so I can exist alone and be at peace. While I enjoy a single life, I do miss sharing beautiful moments with a partner. Sharing a beautiful sunset with the dog is just not the same.

More About My Match

Someone who is loyal and respectful with good values and manners. I enjoy intelligent and silly conversation (I appreciate higher intelligence over education). Someone who is willing to try things I love. You don't have to love what I love, but I would appreciate a woman who tries. I would reciprocate. I admire feminine woman who can be adventurous.

Connect with les_paul

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oregon »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.