ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

leozen

Menu

leozen

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • I’m a domestic helper here in Hong Kong,I’m now 2years and 3 months ..i love my job as I love my family,I love being a nanny as I have children too.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a single mother of three lovely kids..2 boys and 1 girl..
I’m loving and caring person and jealous sometimes. I love listening love songs, I love hiking.. I’m a simple,kind romantic and generous person.I love to laugh all the time if I’m with my friends during my day offs..and I love coffee soo much,I can’t live without coffee.

More About My Match

Loving,caring and faithful..I don’t care the looks,,as long as your faithful and loyal to me.time is very important to me.even how busy you are,you must find time to catch me.

Connect with leozen

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Hong Kong »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.