ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

leonie55

Menu

leonie55

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • am okay with it
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My name is Leonie, a mature and confident woman who knows exactly what she wants from this life. It's never too late to love and be loved. This is exactly the mood I go through my life with. I am full of energy and optimism. I have many hobbies and interests but you shouldn't think that I'm a bad housewife interested in many activities! I am an excellent cook and I know how to create coziness at home..

More About My Match

First of all, my husband should be my friend. I am looking for a person who is close to me in thought. In people I value honesty, loyalty and the ability to keep one's word. I hope that my future chosen one will share my interests. I dream to find my soul mate here to be happy with him forever. If like me you are energetic and want to get the most out of life, that means you need to write to me !

Connect with leonie55

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Germany »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.