ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

leonaidus

Menu

leonaidus

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • Ahh... specially I am a fit athletic player,black belt in some martial arts and I am also talented at bike riding and now I am joining gym to make my body fit and make it more strong...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I already mentioned all the information in above,I am that guy who want to enjoy some moments of life freely and I also love nature and always ready for travel many places...etc ..there are more but I will tell her after when we spend some time..bye..

More About My Match

Same like me and my interest but no need all,I just want spend some quality time with random person and enjoy the life...but...good hearted....see you...

Connect with leonaidus

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Nepal »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.