ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

leo_s_duke

Menu

leo_s_duke

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Head of Administration/Human resource management
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Dating
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

At this stage in life I believe in savoring every moment to the full. Although I'm certainly young at heart and get on well with people of all ages. I have a wide range of interests, including travel and experiencing other cultures, spending time in nature, reading and writing, oriental philosophy and classical civilizations, as well as exploring the deeper meaning of life. I have a quirky sense of humor, am somewhat unconventional and definitely don't follow the crowd. I believe that we're currently living in times of momentous change, which will affect all our lives in the years ahead and I often reflect deeply upon what is really going on in the world at large.

More About My Match

Ideally I would like to make a deep, meaningful connection and am open to the possibility of romance. she must be caring and loving with courage to always speak up

Connect with leo_s_duke

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.