ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lenny2030

Menu

lenny2030

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • Am working for the chinese family as a Nanny and i also do all kinds of domestic works
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im lenny 38 years old am from the philippines in Davao city but am right here in china working for the chinese family, im new here to the dating site am seeking for future husband who is really ready and also serious to build a good and serious relationship with me, a man who i can ae to talk everything for real love life. Plaese am not here for games not even for fun am here because i need someone who is ready for me, and again i dont vidoe call if you think that is going to be a probelm for you plaese dont contaxt me because i dont want to be stress about asking me for a video chat i dont have that time.

More About My Match

My man most be serious and also ready for us to move forward together, he most be understanding someone and open mind.

Connect with lenny2030

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from China »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.