ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lena1988

Menu

lena1988

  • lena1988: I'm looking for new friends and chatting in my spare time. A serious relationship
  • I am a: 32 yr-old woman seeking men, 35-60
  • Location: Kowloon, Hong Kong
  • Last Online: online now!

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I run a clothing company on my own. In Nanshan District, Shenzhen, China, I travel an average of five to six times a month. I work from Monday to Friday, and I have more time on weekends.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My parents live in Hong Kong. I came to Shenzhen to start a business six years ago. I am 33 years old. I live alone, single and childless. I usually like shopping, food and movies.

More About My Match

I hope my partner has a job, can take care of the family, has a sense of responsibility, can cook, likes to travel, food. I don't like men who gamble.

Connect with lena1988

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Hong Kong »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.