ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lemuelovich

Menu

lemuelovich

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Ulster Scotts heritage with a little German, Welsh and French for good measure.
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • I know G-d. I have walked in his presence in Temple, Mosque, Ashram, Cathedral and the good earth.
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired with Military Pension and Social Security
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I owe no one. I live my life but still seek that special someone. Would consider leaving U.S to live in foreign country if I found the right companion.

More About My Match

My companion will walk beside me, let me open doors for her. She will be sociable when we are out in public then my women in private. If we connect she must love and respect me as much as I will her. She will enjoy fine dinners, a good wine, and theater and movies while still appreciate a pic nic on a throw in the country on a spring day.

Connect with lemuelovich

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arizona »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.